Our people

Our team

This is a photo of Prof. CB Bhattacharya, ESMT.

CB Bhattacharya

Director, Center for Sustainable Business

This is a photo of Joanna Radeke, Coordinator of CSB.

Joanna Radeke

Manager, Center for Sustainable Business

Benjamin Scheerbarth

Benjamin Scheerbarth

Research Consultant, Sustainability & Real Estate

Internal affiliates

This is a photo of Tamer Boyaci, Professor of Management Science, ESMT.

Tamer Boyaci

Professor of Management Science, the Michael Diekmann Chair in Management Science, and Director of Research

This is a photo of Prof. Rajshri Jayaraman, ESMT.

Rajshri Jayaraman

Associate Professor of Economics

Urs Müller, Lecturer, ESMT

Urs Müller

Head of the Practice Group Consumer Goods and Retail

This is a photo of Prof. Jörg Rocholl, ESMT.

Jörg Rocholl

President, Professor of Finance, and EY Chair in Governance and Compliance

This is a photo of Prof. Stefan Wagner.

Stefan Wagner

Associate Professor of Strategy

External affiliates

Tima Bansal

Executive Director, NBS and Professor of General Management, Ivey Business School


Zeynep Gürhan Canli

Director, Graduate School of Business and Migros Professor of Marketing, Koç University

This is a photo of Prof. Shuili Du, University of New Hampshire.

Shuili Du

Assistant Professor of Marketing, University of New Hampshire

This is a photo of Prof. Jennifer Howard-Grenville, University of Oregon.

Jennifer Howard-Grenville

Associate Professor of Management, University of Oregon

This is a photo of Prof. Ioannis Ioannou, London Business School.

Ioannis Ioannou

Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, London Business School

This is a photo of Prof. Daniel Korschun, Drexel University.

Daniel Korschun

Assistant Professor of Marketing, Drexel University

This is a photo of Prof. Sankar Sen, Zicklin School of Business.

Sankar Sen

Professor of Marketing, Zicklin School of Business

This a photo of Prof. N. Craig Smith, INSEAD

N. Craig Smith

Affiliate Professor of Ethics and Social Responsibility, INSEAD

Sustainable Business Roundtable (SBRT) Steering Committee

Andreas Kicherer

Director Sustainability Strategy, BASF

Marc van Weede

Executive Vice President, Global Head of Strategy & Sustainability, Aegon N.V.