Prof. Linus Dahlander has been appointed as the holder of the Lufthansa Group Chair in Innovation at ESMT Berlin.

To celebrate this appointment, we are pleased to invite you to the inaugural event on:

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

The event will take place at ESMT Berlin Schlossplatz 1, 10178 Berlin.

The speakers will include Dr. Bettina Volkens, Member of the Executive Board, Deutsche Lufthansa AG and Prof. Catalina Stefanescu-Cuntze, Dean of Faculty, Deutsche Post DHL Chair, ESMT Berlin. The event will conclude with a reception.